, pub-0869903136839437, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

These original songs are with my band - Danger Zone

  • Animal World 3:42
  • Pretty Girls4:30
  • Put your money where your mouth is3:12
  • Tell it like it is3:38
  • Pit Boss Blues4:21
  • Angelina2:51

Please feel free to listen to and share my original music, and I hope you enjoy it!
You'll find a number of musical styles here,
from country to blues to rock and even alternative!
​So spend some time listening. Don't like one? Try another!
Just remember, that you may NOT use my music for commercial gain
in ANY way with out my express
prior permission (and I'm pretty easy)

If you enjoy my (free) music, please consider leaving a gratuity... stay classy! 

These songs are from the album "There's Danger in Vegas. All songs were written, recorded, produced, and mixed by Dino Perelli

This is a collection of new original songs (demos) 

  • That's what they say at the a's2:04
  • You say it like it's something bad3:01
  • Highway Lover3:04
  • Stay out of the sun3:12
  • Maybe he'll call2:53
  • Over you now4:16
  • How can I say I love you4:23

  • We're All Just People3:53
  • eyes for days 3:38
  • My life is like a country song5:08
  • Bye Bye Boomer2:36
  • The way I truly feel3:30
  • Its not easy being me 3:05